ACADEMIC STAFF

 

Mitchel Winick
President and Dean                                                             mwinick@montereylaw.edu

Elizabeth Xyr
Vice President and Dean of Academic Affairs                exyr@montereylaw.edu

 

Jan Marx
Campus Dean – San Luis Obispo COL                              jmarx@slolaw.org

 

C.M. “Bud” Starr
Campus Dean – Kern County COL                                    bstarr@kerncountylaw.org                               

 

Frank Hespe
Dean of Clinical and Community Programs                    fhespe@earthlink.net

 

Joel Franklin
Distinguished Professor of Academic Studies                                jfranklin@montereylaw.edu

 

Cathy Bennett
Associate Dean – Director of Legal Writing                     cbennett@kerncountylaw.org

 

Chelsea Wright
Associate Dean of Online Education                                cwright@montereylaw.edu

 

Sharon Lizardo
Associate Dean of Academic Standards                          slizardo@slolaw.org

 

Dennis Meffert
Assistant Dean of Faculty Support                                   dmeffert@slolaw.org

 

Andrew Dibbern
Director of Academic Support                                           adibbern@slolaw.org

 

Denise Castro
Online Instructional Design & Development                  dcastro@montereylaw.edu

 

Jackie Pierce
Executive Director Mandell Gisnet Center                     jpierce@mandellgisnetcenter.org

 

Andrew Blomquist
WASC Liaison                                                                        ablomquist@montereylaw.edu

 

Alexandria Riley
Academic Program Assistant                                             ariley@montereylaw.edu

 

Mara Awerbuck
Academic Teaching Assistant                                             mawerbuck@montereylaw.edu

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Shashi Chand
Registrar                                                                                schand@montereylaw.edu

 

Heather English
Business Manager                                                               henglish@montereylaw.edu

 

Wendy LaRiviere
Assistant Dean of Human Resources                               wlariviere@montereylaw.edu

 

Adam Ancira-Corrigan
Assistant Dean of Admissions                                            aanciracorrigan@slolaw.org

 

Dena Dowsett
Assistant Dean of Admissions & Recruiting                    ddowsett@slolaw.org

 

Lety Perez
Clinical Program Director                                                   lperez@montereylaw.edu

 

Elizabeth McCorkle
Program Administrator – MGC                                         emccorkle@mandellgisnetcenter.org

 

Debbie Howitt
Development Director                                                        dhowitt@montereylaw.edu

 

Lisa Williams
Campus Administrator – MCL                                            lwilliams@montereylaw.edu

 

Bobbie Hernandez
Campus Administrator – KCCL                                          bhernandez@kerncountylaw.org

 

Gisselle Perez
Administrative Assistant – MCL                                         gperez@montereylaw.edu

 

Chantelle Perez
Administrative Assistant – CJC                                          cperez@montereylaw.edu